You are here: Home About Roblon Board of Directors


Roblon A/S Board of Directors



Jørgen Kjær Jacobsen, (Chairman), Managing Director  
Ole Krogsgaard, (Deputy Chairman), Senior Master  
Peter Sloth Vagner Karlsen, Group Senior Vice President  
Randi Toftlund Pedersen, Group Senior Vice President Finance  
Svend-Jørgen Matthews Rævdal, Machine Operator *  
Nita Maibrit Svendsen, Administrative Assistant *  


* Elected by the employees 



Roblon A/S Management

Lars Østergaard, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Carsten Michno, Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Kim Müller, Chief Technology Officer (CTO)